Hello, we are Bdairy!

Watch video

Approach

We are an ambitious company that is passionate about the dairy products and ingredients business. Together with our partners, we are committed to Bdairy's core values, which include building trust in our relationships, clear lines of communication and an enthusiasm for the dairy industry. An energetic and personal way of working are at the heart of the Bdairy philosophy.

Commitment

Bdairy's main strength is that our organisation is built on a dynamic platform that empowers quick and efficient decision making and implementation. This means that we can react quickly to shifts in the market, allowing us to maintain our competitive edge in terms of pricing and strict quality standards. Furthermore, Bdairy is supported by a strong financial backbone, reducing risks for all parties. Our market-savvy team members communicate transparently at all times and are committed to your business success.

Team

Edwin Blomsma

Managing Director

edwin@bdairy.com

+31 78 632 1230

Philip Rijken

Quality Assurance Manager

philipr@bdairy.com

+31 6 42 09 93 17

Romee Hagendoorn

QA & HR Manager

romeeh@bdairy.com

+31 78 632 1230

Nazmi Evran

Financial Manager

nazmie@bdairy.com

+31 78 632 1230

Robert Mac Gillavry

Commercial Manager Europe

robertm@bdairy.com

+31 6 82 46 31 58

Sjoerd Westerbaan

Commercial Manager Export

sjoerdw@bdairy.com

+31 6 82 50 66 81

Ken Lim

Commercial Manager Asia

kenl@bdairy.com

+65 8500 4806

You

Wanted: Junior Trader

Martin Doorduin

Senior Commercial Manager Europe

martind@bdairy.com

+31 6 13 67 98 96

Justin Gooshouwer

Logistics Manager

justing@bdairy.com

+31 7 86 32 12 30

Jasper Bommeljé

Logistics Manager

jasperb@bdairy.com

+31 7 86 32 12 20

Sander Klaij

Logistics Manager

sanderk@bdairy.com

+31 7 86 32 12 30

Nick van Lanen

Commercial Manager Europe

nickvl@bdairy.com

+31 6 12 10 29 06

Danique Smit

Logistics Manager

daniques@bdairy.com

+31 78 632 12 20

Joël de Jong

Financial Manager

joeldj@bdairy.com

+31 78 632 12 20

Stijn Slot

Commercial Manager Export

stijns@bdairy.com

+31 612 80 78 18

Our network

We leverage our worldwide market intelligence to make a difference to your business. We have excellent connections to our GFSI-certified global supplier network, which allows us to provide the food industry with a wide variety of top-notch dairy ingredients. Bdairy knows which ingredients to source from which regions, benefiting our partners.

Learn more